Future Speaking Events 

Future Events

Learn From Maria Giordano

Coming in  2024

 

Boston Real Estate Investor Association, Boston, MA

Thursday, January 4, 2024 -- VIRTUAL ON ZOOM

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" http://boston-reia.com


Toledo Real Estate Investors Association, Toledo, OH

Tuesday, January 9, and Saturday, January 13, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://toledoreia.com


South Jersey Real Estate Investors Association

January 16, 18, and all-day Saturday, January 20, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.sjreia.org


Minnesota Real Estate Investors Association, Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, February 6, and Saturday, February 10, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.mnreia.com


Triad Real Estate Investors Association, Greensboro, NC

Thursday, February 15, and Saturday, February 17, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.triadreia.org


Connecticut Real Estate Investors Association, Hartford, CT

February 19, 20, and Saturday, February  24, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.ctreia.com


Midwest Real Estate Investor Conference, Grand Rapids, Michigan

February 22, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing"  https://www.rpoaonline.org


Generations of Wealth Conference 

March 9-16, 2024

"Effective Use of ChatGpt in Real Estate"  https://www.govoyage.com


Creative Finance Summit, Columbus, OH 

April 26 - 28, 2024

"Seller Financing -- Getting the Seller to 'Yes'" https://regoddess.com/event/creative-finance-summit-2024


New Orleans Real Estate Investors Association

May 16, and Saturday, May 18, 2024

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.neworleansreia.com

Marketing

This is the heart of your business, but do you know how to market to find the best most profitable deals?

Negotiations

Negotiations is just communications. However, you make or lose your money based on your negotiations. Do you know what to say to get the seller or private money lender to say "yes" to your deal?

Creating Deals

Once you market and know how to talk to sellers do you know how to structure a deal for max profits?

Prior Events

From Maria 

National Real Estate Investing Summit, Mason, OH 

Thursday, November 2, 2023 -- All Day

 "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://oreiaconvention.com


Real Estate Investor Association - Las Vegas -- Henderson, NV

Wednesday, October 25, and Saturday, October 28, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.reialv.com


Creative Investor Playbook, VIRTUAL-ZOOM

October 20-22, 2023

Co-taught with Lindsey Jensen and Courtney Fricke https://www.creativeinvestorplaybook.com


Chesterfield Real Estate Investor Association, Chesterfield, VA --CANCELLED

Thursday, September 21, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" https://www.chesterfieldreia.com


Chicago Creative Investors Association, Zoom

Sunday, September 17, 2023

"Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://ccia-info.com/9-17-23-ccia-meeting


Prosperity Through Real Estate, Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, September 5, and Saturday, September 9, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.prosperitythroughrealestate.com


Diversified Real Estate Investor Group (DIG), Doylestown, PA 

Thursday, March 30, and Saturday, April 1, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.digonline.org


Memphis Investor Group, Memphis, TN 

Thursday, March 9, and Saturday, March 11, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.memphisinvestorsgroup.com/


Metrolina, Charlotte, NC

Thursday, January 19, and Saturday, January 21, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://metrolinareia.com/


Mid-Atlantic Real Estate Investors Association, Owings Mills, MD

Thursday, January 12, and Saturday, January 14, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.mareia.com


Real Estate Association of Puget Sound, Bellevue, WA

Thursday, Nov. 17, and Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.reapsweb.com/


Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors, Kansas City, MO

Tuesday, Nov. 8, and Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.marei.org/


Pittsburgh Real Estate Investors Association, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Oct. 18, and Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://pittsburghreia.com/reia-events/


12th Millionaire Mastermind Convention (Robyn Thompson), Branson, MO

October 28 &29, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" Find Out More!


What Box?, Tampa, FL

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21, 2022

"No Limit Deal Maker -- How to Negotiate Everything" Get more information.


Polk County Real Estate Investors Association, FL

Thursday, August 4, 2022

"Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" Register Here


Broward, Palm Beach, Miami, FL

Wednesday, July 6 & Saturday, July 11, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.bpmreia.com