Future Events

Learn From Maria Giordano

Coming in  2023

 

 Mid-Atlantic Real Estate Investors Association, Owings Mills, MD

Thursday, January 12, and Saturday, January 14, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.mareia.com


Metrolina, Charlotte, NC

Thursday, January 19, and Saturday, January 21, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://metrolinareia.com/


Memphis Investor Group, Memphis, TN 

Thursday, March 9, and Saturday, March 11, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.memphisinvestorsgroup.com/


Diversified Real Estate Investor Group (DIG), Doylestown, PA 

Thursday, March 30, and Saturday, April 1, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.digonline.org


Real Estate Investor Association of Nashville, Nashville, TN 

Monday, April 10, and Saturday, April 15, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.reintn.org


KNOXREIA, Knoxville, TN 

Wednesday, April 12, and Friday, April 14, 2023

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://knoxreia.com

Marketing

This is the heart of your business, but do you know how to market to find the best most profitable deals?

Negotiations

Negotiations is just communications. However, you make or lose your money based on your negotiations. Do you know what to say to get the seller or private money lender to say "yes" to your deal?

Creating Deals

Once you market and know how to talk to sellers do you know how to structure a deal for max profits?

Prior Events

From Maria 

Real Estate Association of Puget Sound, Bellevue, WA

Thursday, Nov. 17, and Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.reapsweb.com/


Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors, Kansas City, MO

Tuesday, Nov. 8, and Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.marei.org/


Pittsburgh Real Estate Investors Association, Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Oct. 18, and Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://pittsburghreia.com/reia-events/


12th Millionaire Mastermind Convention (Robyn Thompson), Branson, MO

October 28 &29, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" Find Out More!


What Box?, Tampa, FL

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21, 2022

"No Limit Deal Maker -- How to Negotiate Everything" Get more information.


Polk County Real Estate Investors Association, FL

Thursday, August 4, 2022

"Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" Register Here


Broward, Palm Beach, Miami, FL

Wednesday, July 6 & Saturday, July 11, 2022

"The Trifecta of Real Estate Investing" and "Investing With No Limits -- Essentials to Success" https://www.bpmreia.com

ICOR

April 23 & 24, 2022

Ever wonder what it takes to become financially free? Why do most wealthy people own real estate? Join Maria Giordano, Bill Cook, Jeff Watson, and Lindsey Jensen for two amazing full days. This TWO DAY content-rich, intensive academy was created to show you what fast, furious, and successful investors are using to navigate the real world of creative real estate finance and deal structuring.

Register Today!